All Basketball team in National Basketball Association (NBA)

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Blog
  • Reading time:4 mins read

What are the basketball team in National Basketball Association

The National Basketball Association (NBA) is made up of 30 teams. These teams are divided into two conferences, the Eastern Conference and the Western Conference .

Each conference is further divided into three divisions.

A.Eastern Conference

1.Atlantic Division

  • Boston Celtics
  • Brooklyn Nets
  • New York Knicks
  • Philadelphia 76ers
  • Toronto Raptors

2.Central Division

  • Chicago Bulls
  • Cleveland Cavaliers
  • Detroit Pistons
  • Indiana Pacers
  • Milwaukee Bucks

3.Southeast Division

  • Atlanta Hawks
  • Charlotte Hornets
  • Miami Heat
  • Orlando Magic
  • Washington Wizards

B.Western Conference

1.Northwest Division

  • Denver Nuggets
  • Minnesota Timberwolves
  • Oklahoma City Thunder
  • Portland Trail Blazers
  • Utah Jazz

2.Pacific Division

  • Golden State Warriors
  • Los Angeles Clippers
  • Los Angeles Lakers
  • Phoenix Suns
  • Sacramento Kings

3.Southwest Division

  • Dallas Mavericks
  • Houston Rockets
  • Memphis Grizzlies
  • New Orleans Pelicans
  • San Antonio Spurs
basketball team in National Basketball Association (NBA)

Leave a Reply